Horarios de titorías

Horarios de titorías
NOME Despacho TFNO E-MAIL TITORÍAS 2º CUADRIMESTRE
Amorós Pons, Anna 309 801985 amoros@uvigo.es
Baamonde Silva, Xosé 317 802011 xbaamonde@gmail.com Martes: 11.00-14.00   15.00-18.00
Badenes Pla, Vicente 316 802068 vbadenes@uvigo.es Luns, Mércores e Venres: 9:00-10:00
Barreiro García, Adamantino 230 tinobarreiro@uvigo.es Martes: 18:00-20:00
Briones Gamarra, Oscar 222 802029 oscarbriones@uvigo.es Luns: 18:00-21:00
Cancela Outeda, Celso 225 801973 ccancela@uvigo.es  Martes: 10:30-14:00
Caruncho Michinel, Cristina
Castelo Boo, Santiago 208 801916 scastelo@uvigo.es
Corbacho Valencia; Juan 301 801923 jmcorbacho@uvigo.es Xoves. 10.00-14.00  16.00-18.00
Cordal Rodríguez, Constantino 217 802031 tinocordal@uvigo.es
Dafonte Gómez, Alberto 328 801961 albertodafonte@uvigo.es Luns e Xoves: 11:00-14:00
Domínguez Quintas, Susana 320 802008 squintas@uvigo.es Luns, Martes, Mércores e Xoves: 15.00-16.00; Martes: 10.30-12.30
Dopico Parada, Ana Isabel 205 801976 adopico@uvigo.es Martes: 13.30-14.30  15.30-17.30; Mércores: 10.00-11.30    13.30-14.30  15.30-16.00
Doval Avendaño, Montserrat 319 802010 montse.doval@uvigo.es
Fernández Fernández, Miguel Anxo 212 801954 franksoutelo@yahoo.es  Martes: 14.00-15.00  19.00-20.00
Fernández Pérez, Mariana 316 802068 marianacarballal

@hotmail.com

Xoves: 15.30-17.30
Fernández Salgado, Benigno 209 801971 bfsalgado@gmail.com Martes: 16:00-19:00; Mércores: 10:00-13:00
Fernández Santiago, Luis 315 luis.faraon@gmail.com
Fernández Soneira, Ana 221 802007 anafe@uvigo.es Luns: 10:00-14:00; Xoves: 10:00-12:00
Fernández Souto, Ana Belén 308 801967 abfsouto@uvigo.es Luns: 9:30-13:30; Venres: 9:30-11:30
Figueroa Dorrego, Pedro Froilán 203 801979 figueroa@uvigo.es Mércores: 9.00-15.00
Formoso Vázquez, David 329 802066 davidformoso@uvigo.es Martes: 15:30-17:00
Frade Fraga, Sergio 316 802068 sergio.frade@uvigo.es Mércores: 9:00-10:00  14:00-16:00  20:00-21:00
García Crespo, Oswaldo 318 802041 oswaldogarciacrespo

@gmail.com

Mércores e Xoves: 10.00-13.00
García González, Aurora 325 801965 auroragg@uvigo.es Martes, Xoves e Venres: 12:00-14:00
García Mirón, Silvia 315 802067 silviamiron@uvigo.es Martes: 9:00-10:00; xoves: 9:00-14:00
García Pinal, Alfredo 316 802068 alfredogpinal@mundo-r.com Xoves: 11:00-14:30
García Soidán, Mª del Pilar 211 801982
801933
pgarcia@uvigo.es Martes: 11:00-14:30   17:00-19:30
García-Pintos Escuder, Adela 204 802033 adelagpe@uvigo.es Luns: 10.00-14.00  18.00-20.00
Gregores Villaverde, Mª José 229 802019 mjgv@uvigo.es
Gutiérrez González, Pedro Pablo 304 801969 pablogtz@uvigo.es
Jímenez Alemán, Angel Aday
Lage Picos, Jesús 220 801974 xalp@uvigo.es Martes e Xoves: 14:00-15:00; Mércores: 10:00-14:00
Lareo Jímenez, Jacinto
Legeren Lago, Beatriz 302 802065 blegeren@uvigo.es Luns: 10:30 – 13:30 Martes: 10.30-13.30   Xoves: 10.30-13.30
Lens Leiva, Jorge 306 801970 jlens@uvigo.es  Luns, Mércores e Xoves: 14.00-16.00
López de Aguileta, Carmen 307 801968 caguileta@uvigo.es Luns e Xoves: 9.00-10.00  14.00-15.30; Xoves: 15.30-17.30
López Corrales, Francisco 213 801975 corrales@uvigo.es Luns: 10:00-14:00  18:00-20:00
López Fernández, José Manuel 316 802068 josemlopez@gmail.com
López Miño, Antonio 216 antominho@yahoo.es
López Mira, Álvaro Xosé 224 801981 almira@uvigo.es Martes: 10:00-14:00
López Torrente, Manuel 214 802066 torrente@uvigo.es
Mahou Lago, Xosé María 226 802031 xmahou@uvigo.es Luns: 11:00-14:00  15:30-18:30
Martí Pellón, Daniel 322 801984 dmarti@uvigo.es Martes, Mércores e Xoves: 12.00-14.00
Martín Fidalgo, David 316 802068 dmfidalgo@gmail.com
Martínez Arribas, Fernando 217 fernando.martinez@uvigo.es
Martínez Martínez, Isabel isabelmartinez@uvigo.es Luns: 15.30-16.30  19.30-20.00
Martínez Rolán, Xabier 316 802068 xabier.rolan@gmail.com Luns: 12:00-14:30 18:30-20:00
Míguez González, Mabel 313 802032 mabelm@uvigo.es Luns: 10:15-13:15; Xoves: 10:15-13:15
Miragaya, Laura 316 802068 gelulaura@gmail.com
Montero Campos, María 316 802068 mariamonteroc@gmail.com Xoves: 9.00-14.00
Molares Cardoso, Julinda 316 802068 julimolares@gmail.com Xoves: 10:00-14:00
Padín Fabeiro, Carmen 201 padin@uvigo.es
Pardellas de Blas, xulio 206 801983 xulio@uvigo.es Luns e Martes: 12:00-14:00; Mércores: 10:00-12:00
Pena Rodríguez, Alberto 305 802013 alberto@uvigo.es Exento_ Estancia de investigación
Pereiro Rodríguez-Lepina, Román 329 801988 r.pereiro@canal-uno.es
Pérez Cota, Manuel 208 801916 mpcota@uvigo.es
Pérez Feijoo, Paulino 302 802065 paulipe@uvigo.es Martes: 12:00-15:00; Xoves. 10:00-13:00
Pita Castelo, José 202 801977 jpita@uvigo.es
Puentes Rivera, Iván 314 ivanpuentes@gmail.com
Ramahí García, Diana 315 dianaramahi@gmail.com Martes: 12:00-15:00; Xoves: 10:00-13:00
Ramos Fernández, Fernando 321 801986 ferramos@uvigo.es
Raposeiras Roubín, Mirian 316 802068 mirianraposeiras@mail.com
Ricoy Casas, Rosa 217 802031 rricoy@uvigo.es Martes: 11:00-14:00  15:00-18:00
Rodríguez Fernández, Fortunato 312 802012 fortunatorf@uvigo.es Luns: 13.00-15.00; Martes: 10.00-14.00
Rodríguez Losada, Soraya 219 soraya.losada@uvigo.es
Román Portas, Mercedes 324 801966 mroman@uvigo.es Martes: 10.00-12.00; Mércores: 10.00-14.00
Rúas Araújo, José 314 802027 joseruas@uvigo.es Mércores, Xoves e Venres: 9:00-10:00   14:00-15:00
Sola Limia, Alfonso 222 802029 alfonsola@uvigo.es Martes: 13.00-15.00; Venres: 14.00-16.00
Soutelo Soliño, Carlos 318 802041 carlossoutelo@uvigo.es
Torres Outón, Sara 218 802016 saratorres@uvigo.es Luns: 8.15-12.00   14.00-14.15
Torres Romay, Emma 311 802046 emmatr@uvigo.es
Valcárcel Fernández, Patricia 216 802018 pvalcarcel@uvigo.es Venres: 10:00-14:00
Valderrama Santomé, Mónica 310 802009 santome@uvigo.es Martes e Xoves: 9.00-10.00   14.00-16.00
Várela Alvarez, Enrique 223 802017 evalvarez@uvigo.es Luns: 10:00-16:00
Vázquez Gestal, Montserrat 303 801978 mvgestal@uvigo.es Mércores e Xoves: 10:00-13:00
Vidal Puga, Juan 210 802014 vidalpuga@uvigo.es Luns, Mércores e Venres: 10:00-12:00